Dragon Voice Forum > Wanted! > I'm new and want to know something about Atsumare

Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
TenshiInochi
Mum's boy/girl

I'm new and want to know something about Atsumare  Reply with quote  

Well, the real title is Atsumare! Gakuen Tengoku (I'm proud that I remembered!^^ ) but I couldn't fit it.

I just wanted to know where it stood now. I started reading Atsumare! Gakuen Tengoku earlier this week, and with my super-uper speaking powers of awesomeness, I got my friend into it. I really loved Day of revolution and Princess Princess. Mikiyo Tsuda's art style appealed to me, so when I finally found Atsumare, I had to read it. Instant love. I just wanted to know if you guys are still working on this. I looked at the pretty pictures in this raw, but that's it^^; (raw: http://www.hrcomic.com/comic/viewer.aspx?ID=144946)

If you guys are still working on it, even though my Japanese is not good (mainly because I'm self taught and I've only been learning for two years>< ) , I have quite decent English and I'm good at PS CS3 and PaintTool Sai, so I won't mind being a Proofreader or editor. I have school, but I still have a good amount of free time to myself. I know I need to post a forum to be a editor, but I'm just throwing suggestions here^^;

Post Sun 18 Oct, 2009 03:29 AM   View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website
TenshiInochi
Mum's boy/girl

Re: I'm new and want to know something about Atsumare  Reply with quote  

Oh my god! I just noticed that this is under the wrong sub forum! I'm so sorry, I have so many tabs open I lost track of what button I pressed>< I'm so sorry if I made any trouble>< (great, I just joined and I already made an idiot of myself)

Post Sun 18 Oct, 2009 03:32 AM   View user's profile Send private message   Visit poster's website
mangauniverse
The Undead Site Admin

Re: I'm new and want to know something about Atsumare  Reply with quote